Contact Russo Insurance Agency Today

The Russo Insurance Agency is conveniently located at 45 Milford Street in Medway, Massachusetts.

We are open Monday-Friday 8 a.m.- 5 p.m. We are also available early mornings and evenings by appointment.

Contact Information:

Russo Insurance Agency, Inc.
45 Milford Street
Medway, MA 02053

Phone: 508-533-3000
Fax: 508-533-5333

Email:

Christopher R. Russo Jr.
LIA, CIC, CISR

President and CEO

chris@insurewithrusso.com
Paul J. Francesconi
Account Manager
paul@insurewithrusso.com
Karen L. Pinkham
Customer Service Representative
karen@insurewithrusso.com
Sonia Carneiro
Customer Service Associate
sonia@insurewithrusso.com
Susan DeStefano
Customer Service Associate
susan@insurewithrusso.com
Anita L. White
Customer Service Representative
anita@insurewithrusso.com
Tammy Scirocco
Customer Service Associate
tammy@insurewithrusso.com
Elysha Giovanella
Customer Service Associate
elysha@insurewithrusso.com